Season 4 episode list

Go down

Season 4 episode list Empty Season 4 episode list

Post  Lord_Shippo on Tue Feb 24, 2009 8:22 pm

Episode number - Title - Date Aired

#82. Gap Between the Ages
#83. The Female Wolf Demon and the Lunar Rainbow Promise
#84. Koga's Bride-to-Be
#85. The Evil Within Demon's Head Castle
#86. Secret of the Possessed Princess
#87. Kikyo's Lonely Journey
#88. Three Sprites of the Monkey God
#89. Nursing Battle of the Rival Lovers
#90. Sota's Brave Confession of Love
#91. The Suspicious Faith Healer and the Black Kirara
#92. Plot of the Walking Dead
#93. The Mysterious, Lecherous Monk
#94. The Sacred Jewel Maker (Part 1)
#95. The Sacred Jewel Maker (Part 2)
#96. Jaken Falls Ill
397. Kirara, Come Home!
#98. Kikyo and Kagome: Alone in a Cave
#99. Koga and Sesshomaru, A Dangerous Encounter

Posts : 108
Join date : 2009-01-21
Age : 27
Location : The Feudal Library

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum