Season 5 episode list

Go down

Season 5 episode list Empty Season 5 episode list

Post  Lord_Shippo on Tue Feb 24, 2009 8:21 pm

Episode number - Title - Date Aired

#100. The Truth Behind the Nightmare: Battle in the Forest of Sorrow
#101. The Snow from Seven Years Past
#102. Assault on the Wolf-Demon Tribe!
#103. The Band of Seven, Resurrected!
3104. The Stealthy Poison User, Mukotsu!
#105. The Ghastly Steel Machine
#106. Kagome, Miroku, and Sango: A Desperate Situation
#107. Inuyasha Shows His Tears for the First Time
#108. The Secret of the Pure Aura
#109. Hidden in the Mist: Onward to Mt. Hakurei
#110. Enter Bankotsu, The Leader of the Band of Seven
#111. The Big Clash: Banryuu versus the Wind Scar!
#112. Afoalt on the Lake Surface: The Barrier of Hijiri Island
#113. The Sacred Vajra and the Mystery of the Living Buddha
#114. Koga's Solitary Battle
#115. Lured by the Black Light
#116. The Exposed Face of Truth
#117. Vanished in a River of Flames
#118. Into the Depths of Mt. Hakurei
#119. Divine Malice of the Saint
#120. Fare Thee Well: Jakotsu's Requiem
#121. Final Battle: The Last and Strongest of the Band of Seven
#122. The Power of Banryu! Duel to the Death on Mt. Hakurei
#123. Behind the Darkness- Naruku Reborn
#124. Farewell Kikyo, My Beloved
#125. The Darkness in Kagome's Heart
#126. Transform Heartache into Courage

Posts : 108
Join date : 2009-01-21
Age : 27
Location : The Feudal Library

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum